you could be the greatest, you can be the best, you could be the King Kong banging on your chest…

So, a couple of days ago I went shopping to a place in Stradford called ‘Westfields’ shopping centre and it was HUGE. There are about 300 plus shops there and it was incredible, I did loads of shopping and I loved it. There was one particular item of clothing that I loved to bits and it was the bird print blouse as shown below, unfortunately I didn’t buy it because I was already buying three items from that store (New Look)¬†and if I brought it I would have run out of money. Earlier that day I brought a high waisted denim skirt from Topshop which is slightly flowy and thought that this blouse would go perfect with it! Tucked in, but loosely, and a necklace put underneath the collar. I love it but I haven’t got it! I need to buy it sme time soon!

Image

2 thoughts on “you could be the greatest, you can be the best, you could be the King Kong banging on your chest…

Leave a Reply

